Sort:  

you win an upvote and bamboo whale for this post.

If I had 2 SBD in my wallet at the moment, I'd send it to @randowhale for this post just for funnies.

Me too ;)

I agree @brendio , we don't need Steemians performing witchhunts if we have a @randowhale ...

"If I had". Resonates with me.

Never flag Bob.

Ever.

Probably best to save them dv's for the colonel

Indeed! Fantabulous idea!

Done ! waiting for vote :)

Absolutely brilliant! I can think of a few who'd totally send 2SBD for a Rambowhale...

Keep 'em coming!

Hey RamboWhale can you help me? I need a favor and the guy is a jerk. 2sbd seems like a baragin. lol

Moral of the day: Don't mess with Bob, He ain't fucking around.

Yea. We probably have some Bobs here on Steemit.

Laughing my head Off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98