Sort:  

Sounds about right..thankfully you can stream NFL highlights in hell. I heard Tony Romo is working the register. :)

In real life I'd probably be browsing steemit :(

RIGHT THERE WITH U BUD

EVEN BETTER, SHAQ AS THE BARTENDER LOL

sounds like you've been in this situation before.

Me??? No... Never

PLEASE take that eternal burning! LOVE IT!!!

HEY TAMMY, WHAT WOULD BE THE REVERSAL SITUATION IN THIS? I WOULD LOVE A FEMALES OPINION AND VIEW ON THIS MATTER JEJE

Having to watch your boyfriend/husband work on a car.

lol true that, I love it. Even worse when they're working on it with more friends than necessary, it feels like a dang science project or something xD

SO True! Like changing the spark plugs or the oil or whatever needs the opinion of many ... LOL

opinions opinions, story of a grease monkey's life lol

I LOVE IT, SOMETHING WE'VE ALL THOUGHT ABOUT BUT YOU BROUGHT IT TO LIFE :) I ENJOYED IT AS IF IT WERE A COMMERCIAL OF SOME SORT JEJE, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

HAHA. That made me LOL. love that the little devil looks so cute!

HE LOOKS LIKE HE WOULD BE WHISTLING WHILE DOING HIS JOB, SO CHIPPER AND HAPPY-GO-LUCKY JEJE

LOL, nice one! Please do more of these, posts like these deserve my whole-hearted votes!!!!

IT DESERVES ALL OUR HEARTS JEJE

I WONDER IF YOU CAN PULL THIS SAME JOKE OFF, BUT IN REVERSAL......HMMM
GIVE IT A WHIRL? :)

When hell is shopping at the mall
then there is no hell at all
just life your life, relax
then go to hell with snacks
a good book and some paper and pens
with some time on your hands
and a creative mind
There will be a new universe to find
and for your love and patience you will get your reward
one of the loving sexy sort.

OHH! FREESTYLING IT I SEE :D AWESOME I LOVED IT, KEEP EM COMIN ;)

Thanks! Will do that. Also: look love your username. Just clicked the follow button.

Thank you so much for the inspiration! ;)

Hehe, amusing. Have you done a lot of work? I feel I recognize the character.

Everything I have done is available with a scroll

I SAID THE SAME EXACT THING WHEN I FIRST SAW THE POST, I DID A DOUBLE-TAKE AND WAS LIKE "AHH YEEEAH, LOVE THESE CARTOONS".

So true,,, spot on my friend. Love the clock, cause thats just how it feels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82