Sort:  

I solved the "neglected spouse" part by persuading her to try steemit. Soon it was all the way around and I was the one claiming for more attention!

I did the same thing with @corinnestokes! :)

Hahaha... brilliant!

I have to admit, I've looked through Dan's reading list and I quite like his views on many things. Makes me a fan. I also share the "wealth of experience" you outline there. :) I'd like to think I'm a "great steemian" or at least will be some day, and it's fun to acknowledge my own tribalism and biases. I'm going to resteem this one for the fun.

Looks like your comic strip is right on. Love it.

Nice. Thanks for sharing :-)

Nice post. lol upvoted

Great comic, this cracked me up on the way to work. It's just so true! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40