Sort:  

You have a Fantastic Cartoon Mind and talents
tumblr_lzdjy2aDiu1r2pxgdo1_400.gif

Thank you. I think the last panel on this comic could have been much better, but I'm experimenting to see how other social networks respond. It's interesting that each reacts in a completly different manner.

No worries I thought the syle of the last frame fit quite nicely with the others.
That does sound interesting about how each social media reacts in a different manner. I hope when you are through observing and studying this you will do a post. I'd love to see your perspective. It should be very helpful.

Absolutely amazing! Your comics generally make me laugh out loud.
God-tier comics.

so this guy put sting of a beer to other guys face and felt better?! does this really work?

Yea. Beer always makes you feel better. Personally I haven't tried injecting it in my nose though. Perhaps a project for the weekend?

HAHA. seems even when i think of bees i think of beer

Good work @mynameisbrain. One way to get someone to buzz off... sorry I had to.

Np. Just as cheesy as this comic

if that man is allergic to bee sting..he's dead too ;)

I thought about going dark with this one. I should have... Damn it!

........ you still can do it. muhahaha.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49