Sort:  

SMT such pump much wow

Nice post......very informative....
Fallow me pls

Pls send me 5 SBD

How to do?
I send u 10 SBD if you upvote my p0sts

Rep level 70 and not knowing and asking this. Did you scam this account?

Lmao. It's a joke, @rival - Don't worry.

Ok, I was really worried, I was already on my way to steemit.chat help channel
trying to warn someone, but you just send this in time

Lol Really? Dayum son!
Don't report me to the feds bro!

Btw, had you simply looked at my blog and and did a bit of research, you would've known that I'm no scammer. ;)

Yes I understand, I don't think you are, but I thought someone had access to your account.. so i will not report you to the feds, case closed. ;-)

Good information.

Good comment.

pls follow.

Good reply to a comment.

Good reply to a good comment, to a good reply.

this is a reply to your reply.

Communities, communities, communities!!!

Congratulations on a magnificent comment dear friend @ats-david. Would you take a look at my blog and upvote good friend?

I have so many Steemian friends! That is what I'm thankful for this Thanksgiving!

Thanks for the amazing comment, friend!

So much to be grateful for!

Token stuffing?

Wow someone left out /scarcasm> before the comment section.
Great to see more comic from you, please keep them coming.

The two that are looking mad are Facebook users...

The boy on the left looks so funny.

Good One! We all are thankful. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16