Types of motorcyclists I have encountered + the craziest one!

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

  Before I start I want to point out that this is meant to be a fun post. So please don't get offended, just have a lough!    
 

 1. The "I'm not gonna give you  “the wave” no matter what" type. This motorcyclist won't salute you even if you give him/her the most beautiful wave of all time. And I am not talking about someone who just didn't see your salute. I am talking about that one person who looks at you and just doesn't bother with you anymore.   

 2. The "I'm gonna give you "the best wave" even if I die" type. This is so me. I would salute anyone even in the most complicated situations because I am just too proud of it. Like saluting complete strangers because you have the same passion is just the best. I mean who else does that?    

 3. The "I didn't know bikes can go on 2 wheels" type. This motorcyclist will drive on just one wheel all the time. You will be able to see him/her on the most dangerous roads with just a helmet and maybe boots. But probably not. You only live once is basically their motto.  

  4. The "I know everything so don't argue with me" type. Don't even bother with this one. You can be 100% right and have proof as well but he/she won't listen. And if they are motorcyclist longer than you are, letting go is the smartest option.    

  5. The "I never look back so I will probably kill you one day" type. I can't even tell how many times a motorcyclist almost hit me because he/she didn't look back. They see an opportunity to surpass and they just go. Even though you are basically next to them because you are surpassing them.  Well I am still here so I guess it's all good.   

Sort:  

Life is like toilet paper, you're either on a roll or taking shit from some asshole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56