The Last Selfie

in #funny7 years ago

selfie

Just chillin. Let me get those trees in the background there. Nice fall color. The two bushes also.

Hey, what’s that sound? OMG.

Source: Funnymemes.co

Sort:  

I am still laughing

I wish @beautifultalkz will see the selfI lolz Very funny

hahahah, those guys are charging on you......better throw the camera and run......

Reminds me of when I got bit by a pit bull last month, but it wasn't as funny!

Imagining the sight! Sorry!

I cant story laughing....funny post

This is so funny, thank for sharing @mustard

I like your post ,, funny :D
Thank for sharing my friend @mustard

Hahah..that moment you just know its your last day

Hahahaha... The cat just had to take is last selfie, for it funeral knowing life ends here.

Wow...interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75