Packing for Holiday: Then Vs Now (3 Kids Later!) - Vlog

in #funny7 years ago

Packing for Holiday

Any of you lovely Steemians going away for the Christmas holidays? Any of you got kids? Then you'll definitely need a holiday! And those of you who don't, relish that calm before the calm! Seriously, I'm the woman who used to pack 15 different lipsticks, at least 6 changes of footwear...and that was just for a city break! Now my kids are fully kitted out whilst my stuff is shoved into one tiny corner.

Video

Although I wouldn't change a thing and love trips with my kids, I found myself reminiscing on prepping for holidays past. I thought I'd do a little video for you guys.

Happy Holidays!
MummyImperfect x

Sort:  

im not going anywhere in the holidays I'm just going to stay at home and blog continuously here

Nothing like the holidays!

Mummy what makes you imperfect

Every mom story 😀

Been there and done that and four kids and now helping with 7 grandkids! Video was hilarious! Thanks for the funny memories. (Not so funny at the time)

Hahaha.......+3kids.

Hehehe...nice video @mummyimperfect. Nobody is perfect, so do I. But when it comes to packing up stuff, I learned to do checklist. Thank you @mummyimperfect.

Dont know how this post skipped my notice..you are truly amazing and thanks a million times for the love and support always shown,l really wanna wish you a merry Xmas in a very special way @mummyimperfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93