Funny story when read, police ticketing school children tapih even the police who lost ....

in #funny7 years ago

😄 "How can I not make money when I get a police ticket, can I make a profit?" 😄

Police: "Stopppp!"
Udin: "Shut up on me sir?"
Police: "Please remove the driver's license, vehicle registration and ID card!"
Udin: "Sorry sir I do not have, I'm still a schoolboy sir ..."
Police: "If you got ticketed?!?"
Udin: "Wait a minute, because the contents of school children's wallets are not thick, so we are just peace pack ..."
Police: "Do you have any money for peace ....?"
Udin: "I bought a cigarette just sir, so it's not flashy .. there's a stall across the street ..."
Police: "Yes ... buy Marlboro yes, but the bike stays here."
(Udin immediately cross the road to the shop, then buy a cigarette.)
Udin: "Bang ... I was told to take the cigarette with the police pack (pointing to the police officer across the street).
Marlboro 4 packs! "
Tk.Warung: "Which one ...? Do not cheat lho ..."
Udin: "That one! I asked first yes, let me clear ..." (Udin shouted): "Sir ...! Pak ...! This one is ...?"
Police: "Yeah right, siiippp ...!" (With thumbs-up 👍 and a blink of one eye 😉)
Udin: "Uh ... right ... Later that policeman paid ...!" Instantly turning around and crossing the street.
Udin: "Here sir ..." while holding two Marlboro packs.
Police: "Hm ... go there! Next time be careful yes!"
Udin: "Thank you sir ...!", Continue to step on the gas wuzzzz ...

Two hours later...

Tk.Warung: "Sir ... the schoolboy had taken Marlboro 4 packs of cigarettes, he said the paying father."
Police: "Huh! 😡Bad shit, swearing pigs, grips, cat lice, kunyuk, kampret, cockroaches, goats, kebo, ... Police also cheated ... !!!" 😠

Do not forget to share ya😀

Sort:  

Nice Post, followed you via SteemFollower, follow back @rishherbalist

thank you to followed too via

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53