It Was Sarcasm...Sheesh!

in #funny6 years ago

So fucking Nog posted again recently, trying to stir shit as normal.
I left a photo comment on it and as soon as he personally upvoted that comment, I realized I should have added some context.

                  So here is my comment clarification.

When I joined steemit, I found a lot of humor in watching small and often crappy accounts trying to suck up to whales.
So I made this awesome shirt design.
(I loved it anyway)

            So to those who flagged it, including you @berniesanders ....allow me to be very clear.


                                                                      It was purely sarcasm!

I wanted that idiot to see a comment make more money than his retarded post
(which we all knew was gonna get flagged to oblivion).
I in no way agree with that assbag,
nor the post I left the comment on.
Nog is nothing more than a miscreant
cock-stain.

My apologies to those that took it the wrong way.

Viva la Steemit!!

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45