Why We Do It Big In Texas...

in #funny7 years ago

Pardon The Interruption...

roidreese.jpg

I'm Roid Muthafawking Reese!

You might have heard some bitter words from a fellow gym rat in this town... that be the feller owner of this here account, @mrwang. The little bitch can't even bench 300 lbs and acts like he's some kind of big shit. I bench 500 lbs just to warm up. Now you may judge me for juicing, being a hot headed pops and teaching my kid the fundamentals of krav magra but before you go any further down that terrible road of, "pathetic dad" labeling... let me offer some more insight on who I really am.

I'm From Texas


source
If you know anything about Texans, You know we do everything BIG. We are the biggest state in the United States and boy do we live up to that title. Big Cars, big hats, big dogs and sometimes big cats
download.jpg
source
When it comes to living healthy and looking sexy, you should understand our need to have the biggest guns you've ever seen. Big triceps, biceps and traps.. if the vein ain't sticking out.. you don't know what pumping iron is about. Here in the state of Texas, a pet tiger is more likely to end yo life then a school shooting. Not only because we take great pride in our law enforcement but law enforcement has replaced k-9 units with our overstock of privately owned tigers. That's right... when we say, "Don't Mess With Texas". We mean... "Don't Mess With Texas Or You Will Get Eaten By A Tiger".

Now I may be a little "Hot Headed"

I know I may lose control of my anger issues and get all over dramatic from time to time.. but deep down inside.. I'm very sorry for acting like a bro-nazi. If I don't get them extra pumps in at the gym.. my insane amounts of testosterone might turn into estrogen and cause my bitch tits to return. In order to avoid that issue and also the issue of being manhandled by a law enforcing tiger.. I've taken it upon myself to make sure my son, Conner and I are mentally and physically prepared for any, and I mean ANY end of the world scenarios that the bible and history channel have predicted. Mostly the history channel because they have never lied.. just like Fox News and CNN. That means I commit myself to a daily gym routine and pound the iron hard while my son does back flips and practices krav magra on all the kids in the play place.

I leave you with this...

Whatever @mrwang has to say about me.. take it with a grain of salt... and consider it might be a little bitter jealous rant of an overly protective parent who might see a little of me in himself. We all want to be the best in everything we do and even more for our own kids... shiet.. if my son complains about some kid nearly ripping his throat out from krav magra, I ain't going to complain about it. I'll just train my little bro-saurus that much harder so he's the one pulling the throat out... God Bless America and Steven Seagal and those quick hands of his.

I'll go ahead and give this account back to it's rightful, "crybaby" owner and get back to my gym session. If I hear any more noise from him, I guarantee you'll find a nice little video upload of me teaching him a lesson or two.

#GetFit Or Die Trying.. my ass

Roid Reese... Out

roidreese sig.png

We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


Sort:  

We sure do everything big in #Texas
When I see Roid Reese, I'm fucking him up on site lol.

lol you are so funny. I like this post. lmao...keep up the good work. I would like to here more. btw can you follow me thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72