20 Funny Sayings From Internet That Will Make You Laugh

in #funny8 years ago

Hello all my name is libert and I recently came to knew about steemit from thebot.net.

My interests are : playing video games (mostly wrestling and first person shooters), online money making and hanging out with friends :D

This is my first article here,let's go.

Today's generation spends their most of time on Internet and during that time we come across many funny quotes and sayings. So I have combined some of them here in this article, hope this will give you a good laugh.

Let's get started :

  1. Started at the bottom, dug a hole and went in more deep in the bottom.

  2. Dear God, there is a bug in your
    software…… its called MONDAY plz fix it.

  3. I had a horrible busy day converting Oxygen into Carbon Dioxide.

  4. I always learn from mistake of others who take my advice.

  5. Smoke, drug everyday and get flat 30% discount on your life.

  6. I knew, I was born to be a
    pessimist, because my blood group is B negative..

  7. All my life I thought air was free, until I bought a packet of Chips.

  8. I'm pretty sure my prayers go directly to God ’s spam folder.

  9. I asked God for a bike , but I know God doesn't work that way . So I stole a bike and asked for forgiveness.

  10. A fine is a tax for doing wrong . A tax is a fine for doing well.

  11. I am not lazy , I just rest before I tired.

  12. How do people write an auto biography ? I can barely remember what I had for lunch yesterday.

  13. I love my six packs so much ; I protect it with a layer of fat.

  14. When you wait for a waiter in a restaurant , aren’t you a waiter?

  15. Every so often, I like to go to the
    window , look up , and smile for a satellite

  16. Don ’t steal , the government hates competition.

  17. If women could read minds, every second man will get slapped.

  18. This is the beginning of the sentence you just finished reading.

  19. Many people quit looking for work when they find a job.

  20. When I was young I thought that money was the most important thing in life; now that I am old I know that it is.

Don't forget to share your thoughts in comments.

Sort:  

I upvoted You

What's the difference between snowmen and snowladies? Snowballs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66