Good guy Jeff a series of unfortunate events

in #funny7 years ago

It was around my junior year in college when it all happened, it was at the point of time where shifting friend groups was as normal as aids. I started hanging around a new crowd of people, and one of our good buddies was throwing a party at his house. The night started off with just a few people around a fire drinking natty ice. We moved the party inside to get some kings going, utilize the size of the group to fill our stomachs with watery beer. For those of you who are unfamiliar with the game, its pretty much a card game where every card value involves a drinking activity it's fun most of the time unless you're drinking natty ice then it's just a drag. Anyways back to the story.....At the time i was in a pretty deep dry-spell almost pussyphobic....yea lets go with that. I remember being really passive aggressive to all the females that were playing, nothing to drastic just very sarcastic. There was a girl in particular that i was throwing much shade too, i guess her good looks upset my dry-spell. I remember her always giving me this look after every remark, i was doing good but i had no idea. My buddy came up to me after and practically forced me to talk to the girl, i was wasn't having it but knowing him i knew i should. He's that typical alpha in the group that can hook up with your wife and you can't be mad at, lmfao i doubt anyone has that type of friend or at least i hope they don't(fyi he's not my friend anymore). So i did, and he was right she was totally into me. Of course with the amount of sexual misconduct that i was stirring up a minute ago, i could of gotten with anyone in there....its funny how the game works. We hooked up plenty that night, but the dry spell was still strong almost had an odor to it now. She was very much against one night stands, which i was absolutely fine with i thought this girl was pretty cool and id like to know more about her and she was into that....Boy was i wrong....Meanwhile one of our good buddies got black out drunk that night and wanted to make a little art work in the bathroom

.... The owner of the house pleaded that he had some type of hypersensitive nostril and was physically incapable of cleaning up the mess. The guys parents were coming home in the morning how unfortunate i thought. I mentioned earlier that i was in the incipient stages of friendship with these guys and i really wanted them to like me. So it was pretty easy for him to convince me to clean the mess, i worked at McDonald's back in the day so this wasn't my first rodeo. The girl i was hooking up with went on and enjoyed the party while i was left doing the dirty work. An hour went by and i was exhausted and smelled like a dead corpse. I was assertive enough not to ask if i can use his shower he owed me that much at least. After the well deserved shower i helped myself to his brothers bed, i must of inhaled to much puke fumes to realize i left whatever good i had going downstairs....man was she pretty...The next morning me and the guys went out for breakfast and discussed the night, the sight of my face when i found out that the very talented young man that made a recreation of the mona lisa in the bathroom bumped nastys with the very same girl i was hooking up with. The life of a nice man is a tough one.........Not really though, the dry-spell is still withstanding. Its become part of me at this point, i like to compare myself to Will from Stranger Things

except the season one verison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37