The Morning After

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I just met a girl, I named her Tinder crush.
She was hot and sexy, she even made me blush.

She was styling and classy, she lit a fire in my loins,
We went out for a nice dinner, she had me dropping lots of coin

Things were going quite well, I could tell she was diggin'
Like Colonel Sanders, my oh my she was finger lickin,

As the night wound down, I went in for the kill,
She was warm and receptive, she allowed me to have my fill,

It got hot and steamy
Man, she was dreamy,

It was fun, I finished fast, I held nothing back
I even stayed for a cuddle, she fondled my sack

The next morning was different, it felt like a dream
I couldn't believe what lay beside me, what did it mean

Her makeup was off, no lipstick or heels
gag reflex was triggered, even her eyebrows had peeled.

I had been deceived by my eyes, what little courage I could muster,
So I gave her a high five and said cheers to my slumpbuster


Image from Giphy

Sort:  

Haha slump buster, love that term. I’ve had a few in my day as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65