Buy the ticket, take the ride; lets both eat a whole hit!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Recently my best friend Taylor and I got a hold of some good ol' LSD. Taylor and I are a little bit out there and we're constantly doing weird shit. I couldn't be more proud to call someone my best friend though. I would literally die without her. Fuck, I'd probably even die for her.
We both enjoy tripping so when there's nothing else to do on a Sunday night, why wouldn't we drop some acid at her house and stare at each other, laughing like hyenas for five hours. It's a surefire good time.
As I unwrapped my little foil full of acid, Taylor questioned how much each of us were going to eat, we decided to each eat one hit and run to the store to grab kitty litter before our faces started melting.
About half way back to Taylor's house the giggles started to set in. Once we got back inside the house I don't know why I suggested that we try to make cookies but once the words left my mouth, Taylor started the baking process. That turned into a giant disaster as you can all imagine. Never try baking anything after you just ate a hit of acid. Probably try sitting on the couch instead, maybe get crazy and watch a movie.

COokieees.jpg

After the baking was all said and done, there was one edible cookie in the whole batch, the rest got left in the oven for too long. I even told Taylor to turn off the oven timer because the sound was driving me insane. Little did I know that was my timer to let me know the rest of the cookies were ready to come out of the oven.

So friends, if any of you ever want to drop acid, go for it, just don't try baking afterwards.

Who else has funny stories about stupid things they've done? Lets hear them!

Happy Thursday and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80