This Is Why Edward Snowden Loves iPhone

in #funny7 years ago

IMG_8918.JPG

Line break.png

We Got You Fam

Haha this was just too funny. Hope it puts lil smile on y'all pretty faces!


"You could watch entire villages and see what everyone was doing. I watched NSA tracking people's Internet activities as they typed. I became aware of just how invasive U.S. surveillance capabilities had become. I realized the true breadth of this system. And almost nobody knew it was happening." - Edward Snowden


IMG_8830.JPG


IMG_8919.GIF

It's funny because it's true

Line break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

I would love to know your thoughts, come join the channels below

Adsactly Banner.jpg

Steem like resteem follow.gif

SteemSpeak Banner.jpg

✯ ✯ ✯

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

@morkrock

Sort:  

haha... too funny.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Haha this is creepy and I would assume not too far from the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82