MemeLogic - More School Shooting

in #funny6 years ago

MemeLogic 2.jpg

Line Break.png

Maybe The People Are The Problem

I find it really hard to fathom that people tend to blame the tools and not so much the person wielding the tool.

When the twin tower went down and the government told us it was planes, that caused it why didn't they call for banning planes? Just to be clear I in no way believe the official story, and if you do, I would suggest you go look into how the third building came down. I know it's basically just a knee jerk reaction, but the problem is not the guns, bombs, cars or the planes, the problem is that there is something very wrong with the people.


"We hold these truths to be self-evident: that all men are created equal; that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable rights; that among these are life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness." - Thomas Jefferson


meme 02.JPG

Line Break.png

meme 01.jpg

Line Break.png

It was George Washington who once said, "If the freedom of speech is taken away then dumb and silent we may be led, like sheep to the slaughter" but I think this can also be true just by allowing the stupid to say things and not correct them. It's like the world has gone stupid, criminals are being defended and those who defend the rights of all are being attacked.


"You're going to pay a price for every bloody thing you do and everything you don't do. You don't get to choose to not pay a price. You get to choose which poison you're going to take. That's it.” - Jordan B. Peterson


meme 03.jpg

Meme 04.jpg

You're either laughing or you're learning.

Join me tomorrow for more lessons on these really easy to understand concepts.

ideas Tags.png

facepalm cap.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• For those who love the the open road and the road less traveled follow @velimir
• The reason I joined this platform was thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• If you love a good laugh and all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - Make sure to visit our ADSactly Society Steemit blog

Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses here.

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

There are 2 reasons why I carry in public. 1 I trust myself to have enough discipline to not put a round in ever jackass that has one coming.

2 If something does go down when I am nearby I would hope I could slow it down at the least. I'm guessing most of those waterasses would think twice when somebody is shooting back instead of schoolchildren huddled under desks.

You totally rock Tom, had a great chuckle right there.

ahAHHA VERRY NICE

Well thanks

Amazing post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79