MemeLogic - Weekend Memes

in #funny6 years ago

MemeLogic 2.jpg

Line Break.png

Media Against Declassification

Yes you most definitely read that correctly, the media don't want information declassified and show to the people.

I not sure if I woke up like Marty in the different time, but since when would the news media, the same news media who has published any and every leaked government document ever, all of a sudden now be morally against the president releasing this? Sounds pretty suspicious to me, the only logical conclusion I can come to is that is, well first that they are basically echoing the narrative of the democrats, because they are completely politically aligned with them. Then the other reason could be is that they would go to any length to stop Trump, and therfore stop anything that would exonerate him from being literally Hitler.

meme 05.jpg

Line Break.png


"People who believe in freedom of expression have spent several centuries fighting against censorship, in whatever form. We have to be certain the 'Net' doesn't become the site for technological book burning." - John Ralston Saul


meme 02.jpg

Line Break.png

The main talking point as to why the leftist media are so against this information from being made public is because it's not what presidents usually do. Also he is doing this because he is trying to mess with the Russian investigating into collusion. So the FISA application is basically the document that gave the reason as to why the Obama administration had probable cause to allow them to wiretap Page, and the Trump administration indirectly. So if this was completely above board, why not just release to document, the best disinfectant for truth is always sunlight.

meme 01.jpg


"The worst evil is - and that's the product of censorship - is the self-censorship, because that twists spines, that destroys my character because I have to think something else and say something else, I have to always control myself." - Milos Forman


meme 03.jpg

meme 06.jpg

You're either laughing or you're learning.

Join me tomorrow for more lessons on these really easy to understand concepts.

ideas Tags.png

hypocrisy.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• For those who love the the open road and the road less traveled follow @velimir
• The reason I joined this platform was thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• If you love a good laugh and all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - Make sure to visit our ADSactly Society Steemit blog

Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses here.

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

very good job, thanks

great & impressive

Well, yeah. I have to say I agree with Doc Holiday on this one.

I suspect that both campaigns tried the Russians, at the least. The stench is awful, but unless they did something aimed at directly changing ballots or the like, I don't know that it's illegal. Probably should be, but, you know, Congress. Money. Congress. No Change.

I see that Bernie voted against the Military Appropriation Bill. The only one. It's a horrible bloated POS that oozes fat into every corner of congress. Sigh. I feel like Animal Farm. I can't tell the difference.

very interesting. good luck for u day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43