Steem Sells...But Who's Buying? - Sorry, I had to! ;)

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

What do you mean, "I don't believe in God"?
I talk to him everyday.
What do you mean, "I don't support your system"?
I go to court when I have to
What do you mean, "I can't get to work on time"?
I got nothing better to do.
And, what do you mean, "I don't pay my bills"?
Why do you think I'm broke? Huh?

If there's a new way
I'll be the first in line
But it better work this time

Can you put a price on Steem?

Steem,
Steem sells...,
Steem,
Steem sells...,
Steem sells... but who's buying?
Steem sells... but who's buying?
Steem sells... but who's buying?
Steem sells... but who's buying?
No, Steem sells...

Sort:  

I'm not that bad! Sometimes I get kinda bored with so many weird anarchists who take themselves way too seriously in here ;)

I moved 1 btc into steem when I first became aware of it. Stupid I know!
Stupid people like me must be keeping this thing going, but for how long??

Just like the @piedpiper
Led rats through the streets
We dance like marionettes
Swaying to the Symphony of Destruction

We must summon his powers to get more buyers.

Lol...you made me headbang!

I'm not trying to kick a man when is down but...Steem seems to be the perfect coin to short.

The problem would be finding someone to borrow it from so as to short it. Liquid STEEM is kind of expected to devalue because of the inflation rate, so those wanting to hold it long term, will hold it as SP.

SP also devalues, just at a slower pace than Steem (90% slower).

Don't wanna ruin your day, but a reference to Megadeth should be made. At least quotation marks for correct citation. :)

But I tagged them! :)

Dave Mustaine will sign up tomorrow and save the day I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33