New Louis C.K. Stand Up Special Is OUT!

in #funny7 years ago



Louis C.K. is hands down one of the best stand up comedians today. Every new stand up from him is like new year's eve for me. I've just watched his new stand up special from Netflix and goddamn, it was very dark and very funny. He didn't lose his edge. If you like stand up comedy you must watch it now, if you don't like stand up comedy then WTF are you doing with your life. 


Short description about new stand up special, Louis is 49 years old, still has two shitty kids, christianity "won" and he might be gay. Watch it and thank me later. 


Sort:  

He finally bought a suit...
What's up with that?

That was strange indeed :)

lol that was hilarious! Came back here to thank you. :D

Very funny special. Now I must get to Dave Chapelle specials, he released 2 new ones this year after many many years.

I must say I liked the 2 Chapelle specials better than the Louis CK 2017.

Prepare to look like Joker after the show. Face rips right off :)

Hahaha good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74