Compilation of "Shit Comments" on Steemit Vol.2

in #funny6 years ago

memex.jpg

I had a post long time ago about shit comments that keep on coming on this platform like an unrelenting wave of mutilation.

https://steemit.com/funny/@moon32walker/compilation-of-shit-comments-on-steemit

So 8 months have passed since then and the comment section didn't evolve at all, there are more bots and non english speaking steemians who are very persistent with their worthless comments. In every blog I visit I can find more than 50% of shit comments.
Quality of comments dropped down significantly after recent traffic on the platform. Everywhere I go there are people who don't understand anything about what is being written, but they do feel the need to drop a comment that would make any reasonable human puke inside their mouth.
So why not copy paste some of those genius comments once again and make fun of those who write them, and discourage them to keep on doing it. These are actual comments from real people, or monkeys, I don't know anymore.

woow is very very goods

posting a very good friend

Upvote and resteemit done dear..

your hardworking inspiring good work god bless you more

awesome post sir..
upvot & resteem..
check my blog sir..

yes i really support you ,,,

goo post friends

Nice .... I'm new steemit. Please follow me and vote me please... please

good job...thats awesome over all..
i support too much this..
over all well done..
keep it on

Good video sir
I like it
Thank you to share experiences

A nice post

best of luck dear

Your article is inspirational to me (one picture)

Good information, the great job

Would you like to visit my blog friend?

please vote back,and follow

Sort:  

Please help me upvote have oke

have oke upvote yes dear

nice post on comment funny but true on commnt the people commnt in post .😄

you are one of them, ffs!

verynice.jpg

I laughed a lot, but this is kinda depressing. I mean, I've never seen a single one of these comments being upvoted, and I honestly don't think that big steemers will "follow back" these people, so...why do they keep doing it? :O

It is a mystery. I think they are hopelessly optimistic.

I love your works friend resteem upvote for upvote pls im from Aceh. 😊
Nema sta nema. Ovo sam dobila u discord chat. Haha.

Pliz upvout me, I'm your frend, we are both teh same femily - LOL
Da, nema sta nema ;)

Ali nije mi jasno. Pa google translate prevede sa stranog jezika na engleski i to bolje izgleda od ovog sto pisu. 😊
Pitaj boga koliko takvi toga naspamaju da ne stignu ni pogledat sta su napisali.

I to je glavni razlog zašto ja nisam na chatovima :)

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
How can you even puke in your mouth without puking again?
Yeah, it is happening to me (and I am not English mother tongue, what an horrible thing!?!?), what can you do?
Be tolerant!

You double puke, the pressure created in the first mouth puke together with the second one creates a puke canon, essentially a lethal puke projectile capable of killing a small dear/deer.

I might be a little bit harsh to them, but who cares, comedy offends from time to time, but only the weak minded ones :)

Everywhere I go there are people who don't understand anything about what is being written, but they do feel the need to drop a comment that would make any reasonable human puke inside their mouth

Hahahahaha this really got me cracking. It can be extremely annoying. Putting in effort to make a post and all anyone can comment is "nice post, upvote and resteemed"

For fucks sake I put up something so I could see your views and you asking me to upvote and resteem your post?

Sometimes I just laugh and shake my head when I see such

Something happened earlier today. I made a comment on someones post and another user copied my exact comment and posted it as a comment on the same post. I almost went mad coz it was very annoying. It would be difficult to know who copied who and we both might end up being flagged.

Its just the kinda things we see here and I really can't say how these shitty commwnts can be stopped.

Yes there are some insane practices going on. I mostly ignore everything, but sometimes you have to go and say something about it.

Those with "dear" are my favorites

Do they know they are referring everyone as animals. Or do they know that only grandmas use that word while making a cake for their grandchildren. Something is lost in that translation :)

Oh dear! A deer from @deerjay!! Lol
0709171721-2.jpg

Ok, prvo sam se smijala na post, a onda kad sam još dole i komentare neke pročitala, ajme.
Daj skupljaj to, pa ovo je vrh. Zakaj bi bljuval u usta, ovo je čista komedija :)
Plačem dakle, doslovno mi suze idu na komentare na OVAJ post dole :) :) :)

Skupljam skupljam, mogu doslovno napravit serijal :)

but they do feel the need to drop a comment that would make any reasonable human puke inside their mouth.
Haha, true that! Evo ja sam na pricu o restoranu dobila comment - Amazing underworld, with interesting view :D
Ne kuzim da ne kuze im ti i takvi nice post sir, please upvote me komentari samo stvaraju kontraefekt... Svi bi oni htjeli easy money, ali jbg, braco, ne ide to tako, a jos je za*ebanije kad ne znas jezik... Uglavom, meni ih bude zao, makar su stetocine :/

btw, a shitpostovi? ono, da, sigurno ces dobiti upvote za OVO 😺🙈

8C318A6A-D41B-4315-A48F-A39E0E0453B4.jpeg

Strašno al istinito. Ja sam u konstantnoj dilemi dal da flegam takve komentare, mislim ljudi se trude i rade promet na steemitu, al taj njihov "promet" je cisti spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87