T. G. I. F

in #funny7 years ago

TGIF..

Yesterday i was courageous enough to spill my heart out to someone who could possibly be the loml while Arsenal was down 3-2. 😂😂😂... Oh boy!

Someone scammed me yesterday. Funny thing is I knew but still played along. I used to respect him so much... sigh

Raila Odinga of Kenya is an inconsiderate man. How can you declare yourself winner I'm an election when the official results are not out yet? Who does that? He should accept defeat in peace. It's always the same scenario all over black Africa. The political institutions are too expensive and powerful. In Africa we don't have leaders, we have rulers who spent a fortune to get a hold of power; don't expect them to let it go so easily, don't expect people like Raila Odinga not to do anything to taste that power. You don't have to rule to serve the people.

My darling arsenal won last night. It was epic!!! Good way to start the league if you ask me. Almost had a heart attack when the match was on. Being an Arsenal fan is for the bold and the brave.

So that's basically Friday Up there for an average Nigerian

Sort:  

PUTIN.gif
This is just Vlad thinking out loud, I would never invade your post to steal its content. I just upvote it.

Congratulations @momohmcbrian! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @momohmcbrian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55