Should I knock?...🤔

in #funny6 years ago

We were watching a movie, immediately they showed where two lovers were kissing deeply, my father stood up & entered room and called my mum to give him water. I told mum not to worry, let me go and give him.
After some seconds, the same man called my mum to bring his shirt he left in the parlor and I gave him the clothes by myself.
Later he called my mum again to come and take the money he promised her last night. I told my mum not to worry that I will collect it.
My mum stood up and rushed to the room to meet him. Uptill now she is not yet out. Somebody that complained that she is very weak and sick just now.
The door is now locked and I want to sweep my Daddy's room.
Should I knock?...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44