Your boy is in the news again @lordvader...

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Lord Vader,

I don't really know what to make of this sir. It seems we have been receiving signals from nearby cuadrants & several star systems about Luke Skywalker. You asked to be notified if any information about him reached communications.

http://mashable.com/2017/03/15/mark-hamill-shuts-down-donald-trump-supporter.amp

mh.jpg

Two other matters to be discussed as well. Maintenance is awaiting your confirmation on the installation of the steem/sauna in your personal chamber.... this is thee top of line sauna and uses Himalayan salt (from Earth) and smooth heat stones from the Dagobah systems. I was told by the salesman that Jabba the Hut was qouted on saying that his complexion has never looked better after using the "Steemer".

dvc.jpg

Lastly sir it seems that the clones in the Tie fighter mechanic depot on level 285 have begun a betting pool as to whether or not you are a "Trump supporter". Seems that the pool has passed the 500 credit mark. Shall I place a bet for you to manipulate the outcome or would you rather handle this yourself?

One more thing my lord .... don't forget you are playing tomorrow at the Death Star Zero-G Pro/AM Celebrity golf tournament at 13:00 hours. I'm afraid that the Emperor will insist that you partner up with him again this year.

Awaiting your orders...

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

First of all, Luke looks like crap! He needs a mask more than I do!

Second the steemer looks acceptable.... but I don't think I want "smooth" anything right now. Seems like that may cause a malfunction.

Third, Trump is the worst leader I have ever encountered (and I come from a place where Jar Jar Binks is a Senator). Just when I think your planet may be redeemable, you show how primitive and foolish you are.

But you on the other hand. I like you.

Thank you @lordvader.... I hear there is plenty of opportunity for advancement under your employ and If I may say your sense of fashion in capes is simply out of this world. I've been telling allother communication steemians on the shuttle over, "Who knew that @lordvader could pull off the (Winter) look."

I promote people all the time. Like the guy on the right. There was a sudden job opening so boom! Promotion!

I see that sir and if I may say so, I think the collars on the new uniforms are very comfortable & NOT tight round the neck at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82