The Real Story Behind Piñatas... Now You Know The Truth!

in #funny8 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians. I am trying to stay in a place of happiness. If you are following my posts in travel, you know that I have been trying to return to Cancun, Mexico. I thought that I would have been there since the 15th of March but circumstances beyond my control have delayed my return.

This is causing me some stress which is never good. Yoda would say....

yoda.jpg

Ímage Source

... I'm not a big twinkie fan.

I then take it upon myself to find something extremely funny to alleviate my mood. I came across this comedian several months ago and I highly recommend you looking up his material. This video may contain language unsuitable for some viewers. If this offends you then I suggest you get over it...you'll survive... trust me.

I hope this brought a chuckle to your day. Stay positive, Upvote and have a great day!

Excelsior!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79