The Easiest Way To Explain Bitcoin...

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

bit1.jpg

Buenos Dias...Good Morning my fellow Steemians. Todays post has a twofold purpose. Just a few minutes ago as I was researching, it came to my mind that there still is quite a bit of confusion when it comes to explaining what Bitcoin is. So I've decided to show you a video that might help you. Sometimes our words fall short and only when we see something in action do we understand something. So my first purpose is to educate and here you go....

This video was posted on youtube in 2014 so I will make an assumption that this is around the same time the video was made. Thought it would amuse most of the Steemians but I noticed that the general public still has no clue in 2017 of what Bitcoin truly is. Don't worry we Steemians will change that!

Now to the second prupose of my post...I'm sitting on 99 followers all I need is 1 more. Come on peeps, help me reach the centennial mark. This is blatant Steemit pandering at its finest.

Who will be the "lucky" one...it could be YOU! All you have to do is Upvote then Follow me. That's it...it costs absolutely nothing to become my alcolyte...err I mean follower. So what are you waiting for... start "clicking" NOW!

Image Credit

Excelsior!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83