Something To Share & Hopefully Make You Laugh

in #funny7 years ago

First and foremost I would like to apologize to Steemit for not wishing you a happy birthday yesterday. In all fairness I didn't receive a birthday party invite but ...Happy Belated Birthday Steemit!

hbdgif.gif

Gif Source
Probably my last post for a few days as I am headed to Cancun, Mexico. I've been in very high spirits to say the least. I do not know if you are having a good or bad day. If it's the latter then hopefully this will put a smirk on your face.

This is just a silly game that you can play with anyone. It doesn't matter how old you are or if you are male or female. I hope the Steemit community plays along (so please comment below).

Here are the rules: Your "rap" name is thee last thing you ate with the word "Lil" in front of it.... That's it, simple. So call up your grandparents, mom, cousin, friend or co-worker and ask them what they ate.

I guess you can call me "Lil Artichoke"..... and don't forget to upvote!

follow mithrilweed.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95