You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you were a kid, what did you tell people you wanted to be when you grew up? Did you come close?

in #funny7 years ago

Both my mother and sister are teachers.... I do not understand these mortals and their "well of patience".

I wanted to become a preacher when I was younger... It did not happen thank God.

Nice post and topic.... following.

Sort:  

I like the way you wrote that: not a preacher "thank god". Well played! I hope that whatever path you took is a happy one!

If you follow me you will see that my path has taken me too Steemit and Cancun, Mexico where I currentley reside. Thanks for the laughs and by the way, why doesn't anyone talk about how you were provoked in the Mos Eisley Cantina? It's always you shot first.... Greedo was looking for trouble.

That is an excellent point. Its not like Iw as going to let him shoot me? He's a trained bounty hunter! If he fired from 2 feet away, I'd be dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59