Would you eat this yam?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Howdy fellas! Weekend is brewing here, the day is moving slowly, the weather is cold and wet, its so cool for going for a stroll, but very boring to go alone so I might just get discouraged as I'm about to step outside the door and come back inside.

Anyway I came across this pictures, and I thought about sharing them with you to crack your ribs a little, for the weekend.

IMG_20180907_192108.jpg

No way on earth I'm eating that yam, no freaking way. That tuber of yam looks like a leg of a man who angered the gods and you already know what. What if you were offered 1million steem, would you consider eating the yam?

IMG_20180906_092351.jpg

This one made me laugh...some people can be so crazy and creative! How do people just come up with stuff like this jeez!

IMG_20180829_140846.jpg

Now this one has me amazed, this ant is called fish hook ant, freaky, creepy, but astonishing. Not seen it real life though, it looks so lethal. Thats some boss ant, you know.

So that's a rap folks...I own no rights to these images, I got all these pictures from a contact on my whatsapp and shared them here.

For our viewing pleasure. Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

For a million Steem I would eat anything. Mind over matter.

Hahaha I totally agree with you, infact I will fry some eggs to go along with.

With the toe cheese it might not even taste that bad ...

Lmao im telling you

I million Steem? Well...we're all gonna die anyways

Congratulations!,@mistakili Your post has been upvoted by @reachout

Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158
Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28