You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Strong Arm You Got There

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The headline says:

Right-handed pitchers are getting better and using their breaking balls more

8jhy.gif

Pic Source

Headline Source:

http://grantland.com/the-triangle/explaining-mlb-right-handed-power-decline/

Sort:  

it's not gay unless your balls touch
nevermind

I just noticed the massage add now.

Can't ask Jose anymore since his boat crash :(

I had to edit that about Jose. Thank you @steemmatt for reminding me. I suddenly have a great new respect for baseball players. Hat's off to you. I've been out of the US too long.

No prob. Might want to revisit that other gif since that's a left hander throwing a high fastball.

You're terrible matt, he changed the gif and it's still not good enough... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78