@mindhunter feeds local hedgehog on a diet of liquid Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Sort:  

Haha it seems that you have encountered Steems spirit animal. The hedgehog, resilient against outside attacks and generally speaking a nice and easy going creature. That sounds about right haha. We had a few of these beasties in our garden when I was young, loved them :)

He loves to Steem on! He also has great armour against trolls :)

I hid them under the patio - it's getting close!!

I'll get the order done when I get back. How do you get all those cool comment upvotes BTW? Curation guild??

Some curation trail is following your comments for some unknown reason??

is this happened to you in past
This the first time that I get a lot of votes for all my 4 posts of today
but small money !! I can explain this

Yes, its happened to me in this past ... it comes ... then it goes again ... v.strange!!

How this idea came to your mind?

Buys dog food with liquid Steem, feeds hedgehog and hedgehog says "Steem on!"

hahaha, so funny. "Steem on" is your motto, I think.

I should get the tattoo! Ha ha!

It really sounds a good idea. Have you visited my wildlife photography captures, you will be haapy to know how much diversity we have in India as wildlife.

You must be psychic - I just RS your latest post :)

thanx a lot buddy.

that's a happy looking hedgehog ;-)

He only gets the leanest dog food for dinner ;) Fit as a butchers dog Trev!

hahahaha so is he a Polish hedgehog or a Scottish hedgehog?

He is Polish!

Oh, sorry, I don't know how to say 'hello hedgehog' in Polish.

So I'll just have to say it in kiwi and hope he understands.....

Chur bro.

I'll pass him your regards when he gets his feed later mate! :)

Thanks for that. I appreciate it ;-)

Sweet as bro' - sweet as!!

You found Sonic the Hedgehog! Not as blue as I would have imagined.

He's not as Steem blue as I imagined either after all that liquid Steem feed!

Wow! Good hedgehog!

Yeah, adding that speech bubble was trickier than taking the shot Olga!

Hi my friend . Very good shot , he looks so adorable 🙂🙂❤

When he sees me he runs away knowing I've brought him his feed, then he runs back - CRAZY INSTINCTUAL MOVE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80