Sort:  

Hi friend, how is the power of vote? Has it recovered?

43% right now. More on that in the Daily Dose soon @berkat :)

Aww tree a yaw

I like their tenacity - they'll make ideal Steemers :)

That is dedication to the cause.

We need tough Steemians here Adam as the blogging road to riches can be a tough one! A third of all Steemian followers are 'dead' ones i.e. those who were here for a quick buck and then fled after the 6 week honeymoon period was over!

Well I will absolutely try my utmost to keep at it. My wife is waiting on her account to be verified and then it will be our thing to do together.

Lots of couples on here Adam. It's great fun for catching up with your partner :)

Those 3 boys in the pic are more awesome :)

Im from Philippines!! We have this everywhere.tht in the picture is in a enternet shop.thats a peso net we pay for 2cents for 5minutes enternet

I know where your from Gladys - I was waiting for you to arrive :)

Here i am!!!

Ha ha! You are a funny @brownlady :) Hee-hee!

Am i? Well thats lovely thanks..

Go check your wallet :)

Wow!!! Thank you so much @mindhunter. You made my day!!! Thanks really...

Thanks for all your support on my posts :) Comment, upvotes, smiles etc. :))

Lol, this one, I like! :)

Persistence!

Personified!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28