Flight FB Facebook Has Run Into Some Engine Trouble! .... [#steememe]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Sort:  

@mindhunter lol nice meme, but how are we supposed to track all of the users and report the information to "Big Brother" without all of Facebook's awesome innovations? :P

Welcome to the secure and private blockchain my friend @philosophy-trail :)

Zuckerberg and all his psychological experiments on users and the fact he lets horrible things fly and doesn't care makes me loathe him even more, Fakebook

I agree, I can't say what his intentions were initially, but he seems to have folded deep state at some point.

Ground control to Major Zuck, your circuit's dead, there's something wrong. Can you hear me Major Zuck? Can you hear me Major Zuck?

I think his spaceship knows which way to go. Oh, the humanity!

"Ground control to Major Zuck, install blockchain!"
"What's that?" said Major Zuck
RADIO SILENCE ....

:D ..just a bit scary that you had to use an air plane , I have fear of fly :O

Ha ha! I don't think that will stop the Lena's 'Follow me to ... XYZ' posts :) Please don't stop! Hey! I gotta get on a plane for 3 weeks vacation next week ... I just discussed it in my latest vid!

no I am still following xD .. ok :)

hahahaha facebook down!

...................................way down!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30