Nonsensical Beautiful Nonsense by DeDramaClub

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

DedramaClub is here again to feed your eyes and this time we bet that you are not gonna need those handkerchiefs or the dark shades you had to use at the Owerri meet up, oh yeah!
We saw everything...


Break in transmission.... Chumchum... Chum, Chum, Chum, Chumchum...

Testing stage 1,2 1,2....

Yeah! Stage is ready...

Hold your stomachs, we repeat, hold your stomach.....

Hehehe, before we reach the matter,☺😁you don't have to consume your MB this time around through video.

Let us reveal how much beauty, dramatic nonsensical beautiful nonsense can be revealed through pictures.

The Distance among our members is solidly deep and waterily wide (Grins) but we are fantabulously connected through Dramatical magic😄😁😄😀😁😁😀😁😁😁.....


Wa fe Ku LA le yiiiiiiii🤣🤣😂🤣🤣

Silence on stage.....
Thunderous laughter backstage....
@illuminatus: You all should maintain nao...
@Zizymena: Really? See who is forming seriousness(Tickles @illuminatus)
@rebeccafl bursts into laughter
@mimy: Hahaha, who is laughing and who got tickled?
@ehiboss: Just say you want me to tickle you.
@eunireal: Shhhhhh.......

@jeaniepearl letss out a crazy crackle.

@adore-eu & @illuminatus: Now that's contagious!

@Gwacey: Oh damn! I am in charge of light.

(More laughter)

Lights on
Lights off
Lights on
Lights off

Everyone: It's light's on!

@illuminatus: Keep it dark baby! Keep it dark baby.

@mimy: Illuminatus?
@illuminatus: Wh... At?
@ehiboss: Mimy, Now!

@mimy pushes @illuminatus on stage. . .

Lights on

@illuminatus

IMG-20180325-WA0039.jpg

Only Nigerians can tell the beauty, Joy, thrills and happiness of receiving jollof rice in Church.... Choi, they nao shared drinks again.... As in, don't know but that jollof rice dey sweet differently, even if it's not sweet, no how no how, you will finish it.

Kikikikikiki .... Join me in the laughter abeg.

@oluwatobiloba

IMG-20180325-WA0056.jpg


Nigerian mothers no dey carry last.

@adoore-eu

PhotoGrid_1522097272761.jpg


Okayyyy..... Meet Ana..... Don't be surprised how much we look alike cos we eat, sleep, bath and go out together..... Hahahaha and don't be surprised if I tell you that's a lie, she is tucked underneath my cloth or somewhere in my cupboard or shoe rack..... Lol....

What's even crazier? Just one of the statement above is true.... Pick your choose, Lol.

@mimy


Am in love oooo, I say am in love ooo in Kiss Daniel Voice.

@ehiboss

IMG-20180326-WA0028.jpg


Oyaaaaa, who una be????? Una Father

@eunireal1

IMG-20180325-WA0041.jpg


Yes! If you haven't heard, All the good girls have joined bad gang.

@rebeccafl

IMG-20180325-WA0035.jpg


And All the good boys have joined bad gang.

@camzy

IMG-20180325-WA0050.jpg


Am feeling myself, I am feeling myself, I'm feeling myyyyyyy (In nickiminaj's voice or whoever sang, Tongue out*)

IMG-20180325-WA0051.jpg


Where are all the steemit girls?

IMG-20180326-WA0033.jpg


Oya, let me give you all finishing touch

You saaaaaay wetin? Na me they make people scatter their Dada......
IMG-20180325-WA0034.jpg

Oh gosh oh gosh, What's that cure to this nonsensical beautiful nonsense once again? This guys are on fire, I need to set them ablaze, three cartons of tramadol each!

@jeaniepearl

IMG_20180326_231840_263.JPG


Hahahaha..... Three cartons of Tramadol? No be say I hate you or I get you for mind but Wa fe Ku la le yi: Steemit guys...

Chaaaiiiii, after I am done with them ehn, You've got me high oh Nigga, See as my head they turn...

IMG_20180326_234619_272.JPG


Hahahaha


DeDramaClub
Unapologetically feeding your eyes!


Lights off


Laughter and uncontrollable noise backstage


To make this more interesting, please nominate the best charaacter using the comment box. Thank you


If you are interested in joining DeDramaClub, here is the link to our whatsapp page.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LVgjuyyzrUA4L1iGntRtn0


My Pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

Okay, so this was simply amazing and I must admit, in the drama club I realized that many are mad but few are roaming. Some people there require urgent medical attention.

Lmao
I vote
@eunireal1
The babe is crazy
Sweetie share the sbd ooo

Worthy mention
@rebeccafl
@adoore-eu

The guys just dey do fine boys
Hide your face

Me dey do Fine boy for where
Me wey I don craze for street already na just say I set body snap picture alone oooo

This is very funny. Okay I choose @rebeccafl. @mimy this is an amazing concept. You gotta go teach Nollywood how it is done baby.

Lolss, thanks ma'ma

OK ok
1,2...2,2,1

Didn't saw that coming... Coughs
Bad gang... 😁😁
Nice concept here

All the good girls have join gang... Funny and crazy picture.

Where did @eunireal1 get this over load. She should be charge by the road safety for over load and distraction of other vehicles.

That aunty @oluwatobiloba dey do leg like say she wan give them leg over.

It be like say brother @ehiboss just win lottery.

@rebeccafl is just joining the league of the village people... Awon Maami

The DeDrama goons are really too much

My best character goes to @rebeccafl

If I catch you....

😍😍😘😘

Wow @mimy this is awesome we are gonna make waves oh DeDrama Club we Unapologetically feed your eyes.
See the guy that gave me my bobby idea Paul Scata😂😂😂
Screenshot_20180327-104739.png

The Boobs are fake o😂😂😂.

PhotoGrid_1522140161328.jpg
All entries were so crazy thanks to @zizymena for bringing out the dramatic sense in me and @rebeccafl.
Booky booky science student @jeaniepearl I want to be like you when I grow up💃💃.
Mamma your entry ehn it blew my mind it truly was dramatic @adoore-eu I nominate you dearie.
Thanks to all nominating jare🤗🤗

Hahaha. Fake melons

Nice one @mimy.... @jeaniepearl @illuminatus @eunireal1 @rebeccafl una welldone oo😂😂😂...lolx

💖😘
Lets meet in the ring😉

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Love the pictures 👍... Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44