You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Lucky Steps To Building a Better Me and Becoming A Better Blogger

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Your today’s post has a great energy today. I bet non of the 10 points will last. You are you, you are about drama, honesty, real life humor, not always, but that’s where you always end up being. That’s why we enjoy coming here, at least me. One day it’s about quitting, another about something totaly different. I have nothing more not totaly stupid to say so I will leave it at that.
BTW: looking forward and can’t wait for another “trending page assholes post”!😆

Sort:  

I'm all over the place. That I know. I mean well, that's the main thing. I've been sticking to much of my game plan though. I said I'd stop going to other blogs and making a scene, since then all of my comments outside of here have been peaceful. I'm just slowly removing the things that bother me and make my experience here difficult to deal with. I added a few more things now and I'll stick to them. Chilling out and having fun is the main thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51