You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Just a Regular Day So Let's Make a Big Deal Out of It

in #funny6 years ago

I don’t know why, but I always thought you have a beautiful wife and at least six kids. And here you are talking about your girlfriend, or ex?

Then I'll jump out and yell, "No you didn't! Who are you people and what you doing in my house!"

At the end I bet you said “I’m just messing with you people”.

Sort:  

I'm always messing with everyone.

There's no woman out there crazy enough to put up with my shit these days, and I guess I'm fine with that. I lived the family life, two kids, nice house in the nice neighborhood with the automatic garage door and the lawn I used to mow but she cheated and stole from me beyond the point where things could be fixed so that's that and now I'm just me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01