You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write a Good Post

in #funny6 years ago

I don’t expect you to read this, but thanks to your today’s post I decided to give it a try. Immediately, righ after I finish this comment I will press post button on my post page, it’s all ready to go, to post post about tomatoes. I’m going to give it a shot. Once again I don’t expect you to read my comment since I’m too late already, because of making this post. Perhaps miracles happen.

Sort:  

I did read it and it was a good tomato post but you caught me at 75% voting power that I've already been using all day to be good. I hope the vote was good enough.

Thank you! And I also meant it!
It was fun making post this way. It just popped up and since we do grow it on our backyard I thought it would be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38