You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Monday Wisdom For The Male Species

in #funny7 years ago

Sorry to hear about having to deal with your ex all weekend, but it definitely was great inspiration for a funny post! Some of these jokes were pretty hilarious - especially the one about baptizing the cat. Which one of them made you laugh the most? Keep sharing, you're brightening so many days with this one!

Followed!!!

Sort:  

Thank you mikewong, I apprciate your comment. The saying: "What does't kill you makes you strong" is so true and I am grateful for my challenges as they help shape and form me. My favorite is the main photo, any beautiful women will turn into a smeegle if neglected and deceived for far too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65