I'm in the dog 🐶 housesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Can anyone guess why I'm in the dog house IMG_2295.JPGthat was Friday night and because of that I didn't do very much Saturday.
But it's now sunday morning I got up early and the new outside light I should of installed saturday is now finished IMG_2296.JPGlooks ok IMG_2299.JPGthe old one
I've even do the dishes IMG_2297.JPGand everyone else is still in bed not bad hopefully this will do the trick?
Cheers for looking thanks mike

Sort:  

Good luck man!

All good now mate there's only so long even her in doors can stay mad , can't wait for next Friday, cheers mike

Subahanallah, Your job is very clean, be proud to be a clean person, and never leave cleanliness. In Islam the cleanliness is part of faith and you are proud to be a clean person.

Cheers for the reply thanks , mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55