Funny things I find in life: puns, funny situations.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

8/1/2017

It's midnight, and my father's birthday. He was in the living room watching a movie by himself, and my sister and I were in our room, studying and on our laptops. Then, my sister tells me ok, let's go, when the clock strikes 12. She scrambles around looking for something we could give to Dad. Finally, I think with my super extra powers of doing random cute hilarious things, and say, "Melissa, what if we wrote on our heads with lipstick happy birthday dad, we love you?" So I took out the red lipstick as my sister didn't object, and began to write "WE (HEART) U" on my forehead and "DAD" on my sister's forehead. Then, we took one last look, laughed, and went outside. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!!!! And we squatted in front of him with our last-minute professions of love for our father as he smiled and laughed.
We took pictures and a video, reentering the room and saying happy birthday dad!!!!
Happy 51st birthday, Dad. <3

Sort:  

BRAINFART.gif
Hope you can appreciate the humor in this gif, I certainly could appreciate your post. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49