You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna play hide the pickle? What's your weird holiday tradition?

in #funny7 years ago

Oh my word!

How to scare the kids into behaving...

That's horrifying and not in a good way!

Hide the pickle on the other hand... I didn't realise it was a thing! I thought it was a dirty joke (I'm really sorry... didn't mean to disrespect your traditions, especially after your traumatic childhood).

I hope you have a therapy-free Christmas!

Sort:  

"I hope you have a therapy-free Christmas!"

Oh that ship has sailed. But thanks!

Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you as well.

Well, we all have our little quirks and foibles ;)

You have material for a dozen books - just in this one post.!!!!

A belated happy Christmas !

(if i wished you happy Christmas before, I can't remember.... may have been intoxicated!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41