I Have A Black Emoji! ☻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

20170723_202931.png

I have a Samsung Galaxy 7 phone. Samsung was kind enough to include a boatload of cool emoji's. So many, that I didn't look at all of them.

Recently, I was looking for something different, and I came acroos this black smiley face emoji. ☻

I thought to myself "Very cool!"

So if I have a black emoji, I must have a white smiley face emoji, right?

Wrong!

The closest that I could find is this... 🤡, but it is really pink, and it's a creepy clown!.

Or this... 👻. I don't think it would be politically correct to send s hooded white person emoji.

I don't think these would make the cut either... 💀☠👿

Don't get me wrong. There is a lot of white emoji's, but no white smiley face emoji!

👦👧👨👩👴👵👶👱👮👲👸.

You get the point.

I even found a green smiley face! 🤢 And a green alien smiley face! 👽

Now don't get me wrong. I don't know that I would ever have a need to send a black, white, green or purple smiley face emoji. But, being Caucasian, I feel that it would be nice to have the option of having a white smiley face.

It's ok though. I'm really content using the more traditional yellow smiley faces...

😀🤓😉😎😄.

But then again, do Asian people find these politically incorrect?

Just sayin.... 👍☻

Wait a minute! No black thumbs up to go with the black smiley face?!?!

What has the world come to..... 🤤😲😈

Image source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.pinterest.com/amp/pin/282812051569687156/

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski 😎

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

🙈🙉🙊

Sort:  

interesting - the green ones are cool

hope all is good with you - steem on

Thank you very much for visiting! All is good. 🤢

Interesting... You did a lot of research on them ;)

I think you are fond in emojis... anyways interesting post to read my dear friend.. hope to see your new posts soon.. Have a great day ahead :)

Thank you my good friend! You are very nice. Thank you for visiting with me. 😀😁😂🤣😃😄😅😘😍😎😋😊😊😉😗😙😚☺🙂🤗😇😑😐🤔🤓🤓🤡🤡

My goodness so many emoji at the same time... Today you are in mood to be funny.. that's interesting :P

Sorry. I think I'm over-tired.

👍🏿 If I press hold on my realistic human emojis (iPhone) I get multiple skin tones to choose from. Perhaps Android has the same? (I couldn't find an equivalent black smiley in my options though...) 🖖🖖🏻🖖🏼🖖🏽🖖🏾🖖🏿

Thank you for visiting. If I press and hold i get the choices, but it doesn't work. 👍🏼

I like all of these, they are so cute, especially colorful emoji :)

Thank you for visiting and commenting. I asked them and they think you are cute too. ;-) 👍🏼😘

hahah that samsung for you

I'm glad that you could stop by to visit @blazing!

Thanks for sharing @michaelstobiersk. its funny ..

Thank you my good friend. I appreciate your support.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62