Stop naming people Michael already there are enough Michaels in the world!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello my name is Michael, and I totally agree with this video that there are way too many people named Michael. While I love my name, and I think it is the best name, I have to say that there are way too many people named Michael. Whenever I'm in a crowd of people, and someone calls out Michael, I, and the 20 other people around me all turnaround, and say yes. I'm sick of being confused with other people named Michael, so please, stop naming your children Michael! It's a great name, but there are far too many Michaels around, so it's high time that you stopped doing it! Please watch the video, and let me know what you think. I don't know if I would call this video funny, or not, but it's definitely the truth. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80