Now I know @Cheetah is a robot. But, male or female ? Any comment ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Last night, I just copied part of some articles from Web. After next 3 minutes later, a robot named @Cheetah comes and upvoted my post.
IMG_4660.PNG
And, she left some comment on my post too. The way she talked is lovely and I just wanted to know whether that robot is a male or a female. The way she talked is so cute and I believes that this robot is a girl. How do you guys think on this ? Have you ever meet with her in Steemit before ?
IMG_4659.PNG
As for me, I just asked that robot to give more upvote and follow me. I followed her and upvoted too. That's my duty anyway. It's not really bad to get upvoted from her as she have many steem powers. How lucky I'm ? Blah !
Laugh slowly & enjoy ! :D :D :p :p xD xD

Sort:  

Congratulations @michael2319! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cheetah is a bot created by @anyx. If you want to find more check his posts about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86