Hey Steemit, Meet TACOCAT! ~ This is what happens when you get bored on Steemit

in #funny7 years ago

Weekend party and I decided to wear my BRAND NEW TACOCAT Shirt! Because after all, TACOCAT spelled backwards is TACOCAT.

tacome.jpg

Here I am pictured with a friend of mine that I hadn't seen in some years while he was living in Costa Rica.

Oh but hey! There are other great TACOCAT creations! Like the 1970's great after school TACOCAT cartoon show! Speed Racer had nothing on this guy.

taco3.jpg

and who could forget the 1980's smash hit arcade classic, TACOCAT!

tacoatari.png

Still not amused? Well who wouldn't want to dress their cat up in this amazing TACOCAT outfit?! Now your cat can be a TACOCAT too!

taco2.jpeg

Somehow I am amiss. This TACOCAT is not amused.

taco1.jpg

Ok, that's it. Hope you had fun too. Back to our regular scheduled postings tomorrow!

stop.jpg

Sort:  

Tacocat tastes good with champagne!IMG_0691.JPG

The one rule of TACOCAT, you don't eat TACOCAT

Haha, tastes like chicken!

Cats, the other white meat!

Now i can upvote this! Happy Shavuot! @ironshield

Ok...I must've been lost in Ohio-land too long as I NEVER heard of tacocat growing up and I'm 42. How did I miss this one? I love cats! I also love tacos but the two must never meet...I'm kosher. ;)

It's just a joke. :)

Ah, my very favorite palindrome! I have at least a baker's dozen of cats here on the farm, think that I need a few of those tacocat costumes. Just for fun. Awesome post!!!

THANKS!

Too funny !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72