You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Must Have Luxury Mansion Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture (Original Lego Masterpieces)

in #funny8 years ago

That is a pretty impressive Lego mansion! What fun! I cannot encourage the husband though. LOL If it was up to him, he'd be building a real, drive-able car with legos!

Sort:  

no a camper - you can tow it behind a real car

That's pretty impressive indeed! I just posted our newest lego creation.

Haha nice, I believe it! We can get carried away for sure. There's nothing like building something with your own hands and appreciating the handwork and effort put forth. Also, my daughter's shouts and bursts oh happiness are priceless with each new Lego project we do. Thanks a lot for checking my post out and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86