You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "@asshole" - A Parody Song of "Asshole" by Denis Leary

in #funny8 years ago

You beat me to it! LOL
I got flagged by asshole too and it was the first song that popped into my head. I love Denis Leary. :D

Sort:  

So this dude is not your average troll. I took a good look at his blog. Not only hasn't he posted, he hasn't commented, nothing that could get him flagged out of existence. He also purchased enough steem to give him just over 1000 sp which appears to be the point where you get your sliding vote scale. People assume its rep, but that's because rep goes up as your sp does when you're earning it, not when you buy it. He got the scale so he could flag everyone at 1%. Which couldn't possibly hurt anyone, other than irritating them with that little black mark (I got my flag cherry popped by him lol, twice now)
Seriously though, it appears to be a statement and not necessarily the one we assume. I have absolutely no doubt that account belongs to someone on steemit, possibly not even a bad someone. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95