Meredith is NOT a crazy name unless...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Meredith Loughran snapchat filter

This SnapChat picture makes me laugh every time I see it. LOL

Was I born odd or am I a product of strange circumstances?
Maybe it started with my name!

You tell me.

[Edited with video that doesn't cut out in the center!]

I posted this video a few hours ago and tweaked the Hiding In Plain Sight #hips playlist description as follows:

Anecdotes from my life to help you appreciate yours. Assessed with Asperger's as an adult, I've had a lot of practice observing life forms we call humans and I've got you all fooled into thinking I am one. Joke's on you.


Giving thanks

I know that I'm inundating you guys with my off-Steem projects but please know that I seriously appreciate you. Your comments and feedback are helping me tune-up a passion project that I've had for years but never had any direction until now.

I'm excited and moving full steem ahead because I feel, with all my heart and soul, that I'm doing what I was meant to do...and maybe I will actually earn a living from it...one day. I'm already thinking about a book which I will most likely pre-publish here.

Dare to dream, I say!

image source


Oh, and (un)fortunately...

The video is based on a true story. The struggle is real, y'all!

I will be looking for people to interview in the very near future.

Where you can find me:

Steemit verified merej99, Meredith Loughran

Follow me on Twitter
Join my curation trail on Streemian

Sort:  

I think you were born odd....

JUST KIDDING!

No, seriously, we were all just born odd.... We each have our endearing oddities that make us human and individual...

I wish you the best of success in your projects, both on and off Steem...

😄😇😄

@creatr

LOL True that! Born odd and how our oddities definitely make us endearing to the right people. I guess that's why hubby and I get along so well...and why I like you so much. tee hee. 😄

Great post ! If your going to dream , DREAM BIG ! Never stop steeming on to the moon and back , im wishing you all the best in all your future endeavors ! 👍😉💙

Thank you so much, Karen! And as long as Steem is around I will be creating stuff here too. It feels like home.

Thats great to know ! Keep up the awesome work 👍💙😉

And i might add your snap chat photo is a little freaky lol ! Funny but freaky ! Haha !😂😂😂💙

There are some days when I spend way too much time with those SnapChat filters. LOL They are addictive!

Haha looks like alot of fun like cartoonify ! I will try it out some time when i get the chance !😉💙👍

I was born odd and life circumstances improve my oddity :D
Everyone here have a project/dream off steemit and I think it's a great source for all to share them here! Thanks and good luck!!! ^_^

Hi,
Just watched you tube, I get to "my parents were young when they met," then black out until R and TH.
Maybe my reception or perhaps your intentional media art just went over my head.

Anyway, probably me, love your stuff, as always x upped

Thank you for watching, @girlbeforemirror. I was probably babbling along (and I'm still working on audio). Basically, my very young parents in their "infinite wisdom" gave me a name that my ENTIRE Korean family could not pronounce...not even my own mother. Sad? Funny? Both?

I feel real pacer to visit your work dear friend @ merej99, I really like what you do and the way you are, whatever you do will always anger you well because you are a great person.
Let the success continue !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

steem is undervalued, posts are undervalued, but you, my dear, are your own reward, and to hell with the rest LOL!!

Quirky is awesome! You'd be boring otherwise.

It is awesome to be quirky! But I still consider myself a boring person. :D

You sure don't come across that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70