New way to make my PC Cool and Clear. Simply FuNNy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello there,
I have found some new ways to make PC Cool and Clear after searching the net.

001.jpg

002.jpg

003.jpg

Making PC dry

004.jpg

And Finally it is the result 😉

Result.jpg

So tell me how do you feel after reading my story in the comment below.

Please UPVOTE if you like it and share with your friends.

Bye..😃😄

Sort:  

Great and nice post. Thanks for sharing. Keep it up.upvoted andd followed Please don't forget to follow and upvote me @shakirullah.udda

1 post in the group = 1 resteem, that mean you have to resteem someone from the group before you post in it !

wow that was such a nice and funny post i like it..
i am your group mate in steemit pakistan i visit your post from there and hope you will also visit my profile and upvote me

Hai rafi, I have visited your profile and found some faults that U have done in your last posts.
Pls make Urself updated and do not repeat the past odd jobs.
And pls do not copy paste any content. Steemit does not like it seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51