Best geeky pickup lines! ♥

in #funny7 years ago

So I thought I'd post something silly to help get you all through the rest of the week. Here's a list of geeky pickup lines that I've thrown together. Hope you enjoy!

♥ Hey girl lemme root that box.

♥ I'd like to instantiate your objects, and access their member variables.

♥ If you let me past your firewall, we'll stay in safe mode.

♥ My servers never go down... but I do!

♥ I wish I was your derivative so I could lie tangent to your curves.

♥ Are you sitting on f5? 'Cause that ass is refreshing.

♥ How about we do some peer-to-peer sharing? Your domain or mine?

♥ Let's ditch this hub and get a point-to-point connection going.

♥ Hey baby, can I boldly go where no man has gone before?

♥ Hey baby want to mix algos and create a hash of our own?

♥ Is that an ASIC Miner in your pocket, or are you just happy to see me?

♥ unzip | mount | yes | unmount | zip

♥ Girl are you Doge, because much wow!

♥ Are you looking for someone to hold or just a pump and dump tonight?

♥ Are you bitcoin? 'Cause I love watching you get forked every day.

♥ It would be my pleasure to turn on your personal hotspot.

Hope you enjoyed!

♥ Meows ♥

Sort:  

lol some good ones in there meow :) keep going with your blogs.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77